Spring Tryouts

*All tryouts at Suburban Ice Farmington Hills, skates $20/each unless otherwise noted*

TIER 1 HONEYBAKED BOYS

10U HONEYBAKED BOYS

  • Monday 4/19/21 - 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Tuesday 4/20/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Steve Rymsha | steve.rymsha19@gmail.com

11U HONEYBAKED BOYS

  • Monday 4/19/21 - 8:15 PM - 9:20 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Matt Romaniski | mromaniski@yahoo.com

12U HONEYBAKED BOYS

  • Monday, 4/26/21 - 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Matt Taormina | Redz2486@yahoo.com

13U HONEYBAKED BOYS

  • Monday 4/26/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Wednesday 4/28/21 - 8:30 PM - 9:35 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Chad Theuer | Chadtheuer@yahoo.com

14U HONEYBAKED BOYS

To Be Announced

Please contact Jeff Lerg for more information.

15 ONLY HONEYBAKED

Contact head coach for information

Coach: Jimmy McGroarty | jimmymcgroarty@gmail.com

16 ONLY HONEYBAKED

  • Wednesday 5/5/21 - 8:15 PM - 9:20 PM
  • Thursday 5/6/21 - 8:15 PM - 9:20 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Ben Warda | Benwarda27@gmail.com

18U HONEYBAKED

  • Wednesday 5/5/21 - 5:45 PM - 6:50 PM
  • Thursday 5/6/21 - 5:45 PM - 6:50 PM
  • Saturday 5/8/21 - 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Evan Alexius | ealexius@suburbanice.com

 

TIER 1 HONEYBAKED GIRLS

12U HONEYBAKED GIRLS

  • Monday 4/19/21 - 7:00 PM - 8:05 PM
  • Tuesday 4/20/21 - 7:00 PM - 8:05 PM
  • Saturday 4/24/21 - 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM (if necessary)

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Kent Bednarz | kentonbednarz@gmail.com

14U HONEYBAKED GIRLS

  • Wednesday 5/5/21 - 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Thursday 5/6/21 - 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday 5/8/21 - 9:30 AM - 10:50 AM (if necessary)

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Jeff Mitchell | mitch22jo@sbcglobal.net

16U HONEYBAKED GIRLS

  • Wednesday 5/5/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Thursday 5/6/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Saturday 5/8/21 - 11:00 AM - 12:20 PM (if necessary)

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Taylor Ann Callahan | tacallah@umich.edu

19U HONEYBAKED GIRLS

  • Wednesday 5/5/21 - 8:30 PM - 9:35 PM
  • Thursday 5/6/21 - 8:30 PM - 9:35 PM
  • Saturday 5/8/21 - 12:30 PM - 1:50 PM (if necessary)

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Kirsten Padalis | knpadalis@gmail.com

 

TIER 2 HB GIRLS

10U HB GIRLS

  • Monday 4/19/21 - 5:45 PM - 6:50 PM
  • Wednesday 4/21/21 - 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM

$20/Skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Marc Lorelli | honeybaked10U@suburbanice.com

12U HB GIRLS - Gold

  • Wednesday 4/21/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Thursday 4/22/21 - 7:00 PM - 8:05 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Erik Carlson/Kira Tull | hbgirls.12ugold@gmail.com

12U HB GIRLS - Black

  • Friday 4/23/21 - 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Sunday 4/25/21 - 9:30 AM - 10:50 AM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Rick Bennetts/Jason Knysz | rickbennetts@hotmail.com

14U HB GIRLS

  • Friday 5/7/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Saturday 5/8/21 - 2:00 PM - 3:20 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Deb Bolino | dbolino@hotmail.com

16U HB GIRLS

  • Friday 5/7/21 - 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Saturday 5/8/21 - 3:30 PM - 4:50 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: John McMahon | JWMESSQ@yahoo.com

19U HB GIRLS

  • Friday 5/7/21 - 8:15 PM - 9:20 PM
  • Saturday 5/8/21 - 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM

$20/Skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Todd Wilsher | twilsher@sbcglobal.net

 

TIER 2 HB BOYS

2012 HB Gold

  • Contact head coach for information.

Coach: Matt Romaniski | mromaniski@yahoo.com

2012 HB Black

  • Tuesday 4/20/21 - 6:00 PM - 7: 05 PM
  • Thursday 4/22/21 - invite only

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Erik Carlson/Scott Lock | Ecarlson@suburbanice.com

2011 HB - Gold

  • Monday 4/19/21 -  7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Thursday 4/22/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Saturday 4/24/21 - 9:30 AM - 10:50 AM (if necessary)

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Ryan Yost | ryost5@hotmail.com

2011 HB - Black

  • Wednesday 4/21/21 - 5:45 PM - 6:50 PM

$20/Skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Kim Chenoweth | 2011HoneyBakedBlack@gmail.com

2010 HB - Gold

  • Wednesday 4/21/21 - 7:00 PM - 8:05 PM
  • Friday 4/23/21 - 7:00 PM - 8:05 PM
  • Sunday 4/25/21 - 11:30 AM - 12:50 PM (if necessary)

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Todd Brockdorf | hb2010t2@gmail.com

2009 HB - Gold

  • Wednesday 4/28/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Friday 4/30/21 - 7:15 PM - 8:20 PM
  • Sunday 5/2/21 - 9:30 AM - 10:50 AM (if necessary)

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Matt Rogers | mcrog7@icloud.com

2008 HB - Gold

Invite only; please contact coach for additional information.

Coach: Timothy Nickel | hb2008hockey@gmail.com

2008 HB - Black

  • Tuesday 4/27/21 - 8:30 PM - 9:35 PM
  • Friday 4/30/21 - 6:00 PM - 7:05 PM

** $15/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Mike Callan | mtcallan@yahoo.com

2007 HB

Contact head coach for information.

Coach: Brian Guillery | bguillery1@comcast.net

Midget A HB

  • Friday 5/7/21 - 7:00 PM - 8:05 PM
  • Saturday 5/8/21 - 2:15 PM - 3:35 PM

$20/skate
REGISTER HERE

Coach: Tim Vokes | tvokes72@gmail.com