Spring Tryouts

*All tryouts at Suburban Ice Farmington Hills, skates $20/each unless otherwise noted*

TIER 1 HONEYBAKED BOYS

10U HONEYBAKED BOYS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Steve Rymsha | steve.rymsha19@gmail.com

11U HONEYBAKED BOYS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Matt Romaniski | mromaniski@yahoo.com

12U HONEYBAKED BOYS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Matt Taormina | Redz2486@yahoo.com

13U HONEYBAKED BOYS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Chad Theuer | Chadtheuer@yahoo.com

14U HONEYBAKED BOYS

Please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Tom Anastos | tom@suburbanice.com

15 ONLY HONEYBAKED

Contact head coach for information

Coach: Jimmy McGroarty | jimmymcgroarty@gmail.com

16 ONLY HONEYBAKED

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Ben Warda | Benwarda27@gmail.com

18U HONEYBAKED

Spring Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Evan Alexius | ealexius@suburbanice.com

 

TIER 1 HONEYBAKED GIRLS

12U HONEYBAKED GIRLS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Kent Bednarz | kentonbednarz@gmail.com

14U HONEYBAKED GIRLS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Jeff Mitchell | mitch22jo@sbcglobal.net

16U HONEYBAKED GIRLS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Taylor Ann Callahan | tacallah@umich.edu

19U HONEYBAKED GIRLS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Kirsten Padalis | knpadalis@gmail.com

 

TIER 2 HB GIRLS

10U HB GIRLS

  • If interested in the Fall team, please contact coach via email
  • Fall Tryout: Saturday - May 22, 2021 – 3:05-4:10 pm

Coach: Marc Lorelli | honeybaked10U@gmail.com

12U HB GIRLS - Gold

Please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Erik Carlson/Kira Tull | hbgirls.12ugold@gmail.com

12U HB GIRLS - Black

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Rick Bennetts/Jason Knysz | rickbennetts@hotmail.com

14U HB GIRLS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Deb Bolino | dbolino@hotmail.com

16U HB GIRLS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: John McMahon | JWMESSQ@yahoo.com

19U HB GIRLS

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Todd Wilsher | twilsher@sbcglobal.net

 

TIER 2 HB BOYS

2012 HB Gold

  • Contact head coach for information.

Coach: Matt Romaniski | mromaniski@yahoo.com

2012 HB Black

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Erik Carlson/Scott Lock | Ecarlson@suburbanice.com

2011 HB - Gold

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Ryan Yost | ryost5@hotmail.com

2011 HB - Black

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Kim Chenoweth | 2011HoneyBakedBlack@gmail.com

2010 HB - Gold

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Todd Brockdorf | hb2010t2@gmail.com

2009 HB - Gold

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Matt Rogers | mcrog7@icloud.com

2008 HB - Gold

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Timothy Nickel | hb2008hockey@gmail.com

2008 HB - Black

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Mike Callan | mtcallan@yahoo.com

2007 HB

Tryouts complete, please contact Coach for more information.

Coach: Brian Guillery | bguillery1@comcast.net