skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7 -
Junior Fuel AAA
Fraser Hockey Land, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 8 -
Team Ohio
Fraser Hockey Land, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
2:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 8 -
MDHL
Fraser Hockey Land, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 14 -
Rochester
Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA, USA
8:45 PM EDT
Sat Sep 15 -
New Jersey Avs
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 15 -
Selects Hockey Academy
Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 16 -
Philadelphian Jr Flyers
Holy Cross Hart Center Ice Rink, 1 College Street, Quinsigamond Village, Worcester, MA, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Thu Sep 27 -
LA Jr Kings
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 28 -
Chicago Young Americans
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Fri Sep 28 -
Shattuck St. Mary
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 12 -
Compuware
USA Hockey Arena
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 26 -
Belle Tire
Hazel Park, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
Fox Motors
Southside Ice Arena, Grand Rapids
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
Meijer
East Lansing
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 3 -
Victory Honda
Arctic Pond, Plymouth
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Nov 4 -
Fox Motors
Hazel Park Ice Arena
10:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
Belle Tire
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
Oakland
Hazel Park Ice Arena
10:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
Compuware
USA Hockey Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
Compuware
Hazel Park Ice Arena
1:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
Oakland
Hazel Park Ice Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
Oakland
Troy
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Meijer
Hazel Park Ice Arena
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Little Caesars
Belfor Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
Victory Honda
Hazel Park Ice Arena
10:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
Little Caesars
Hazel Park Ice Arena
10:00 AM EST