skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30 -
Sun County Panthers
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 31 -
Compuware
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Aug 31 -
@ Fox Motors
Hazel Park Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 6 -
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Belle Tire
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
Meijer
Troy Sports Center
11:30 AM EDT
Tue Sep 17 -
@ Victory Honda
Victory Ice Center
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Compuware
USA Hockey Arena
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 26 -
Dallas Jr Stars
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Pittsburgh Pens Elite
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Shattuck St Mary's
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA - Galaxy Rink
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
NE Wisconsin Jr Gamblers
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - USA Rink
9:00 AM EDT
Tue Oct 1 -
@ Belle Tire
John Lindell Ice Arena
TBD
Sun Oct 6 -
Compuware
Hazel Park Viking Arena
12:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 10 -
@ Little Caesars
Little Caesars Arena, Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Fox Motors
566 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Fox Motors
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Fox Motors
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 15 -
@ Victory Honda
Victory Ice Center (VH Home Arena)
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Meijer
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 24 -
Seacoast Spartans 15U National
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 1
5:10 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
Palmyra Knights 16U
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 3
1:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Cape Cod Whalers 15U
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 3
3:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
New Jersey Rockets 15U
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 3
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Compuware
USA Hockey Arena
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 8 -
@ Toronto Jr Canadiens
WFCU Centre, McHugh Street, Windsor, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
Toronto Marlboros
WFCU Centre, McHugh Street, Windsor, ON, Canada
11:50 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Toronto Titans
WFCU Centre, McHugh Street, Windsor, ON, Canada
12:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
Little Caesars
Viking Arena, Hazel Park
12:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 29 -
Kingston Jr Gaels
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada - Rink 1
8:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Toronto Titans
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada - Rink 6
1:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
Guelph Gryphons
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada - Rink 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Thunder Bay Kings
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada - Rink 5
3:19 PM EST
Tue Dec 10 -
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Troy Sports Center
2:15 PM EST
Fri Dec 27 -
@ Niagara North Stars
Canlan Ice Sports, Martin Grove Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada - Rink 1
2:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 28 -
Cambridge Hawks
Canlan Ice Sports, Murray Ross Parkway, North York, ON, Canada - Rink 3
8:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 28 -
@ Clarington Toros
Canlan Ice Sports, Martin Grove Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada - Rink 1
12:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
Vaughan Kings
Westwood Arena, Woodbine Downs Boulevard, Etobicoke, ON, Canada - Rink 1
8:00 AM EST
Mon Jan 6 -
Belle Tire
Viking Ice Arena - Olympic
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Chicago Young Americans
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission rink
4:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission rink
9:20 AM CST
Mon Jan 20 -
@ Team Illinois
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
8:10 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Team Maryland
Hazel Park Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Team Maryland
Hazel Park Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Team Maryland
Hazel Park Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
10:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
Compuware
Hazel Park Viking Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Meijer
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Victory Honda
Viking Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Team Illinois
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA - Rink 1
12:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
Chicago Young Americans
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA - Rink 1
7:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Oakland Junior Grizzlies
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA - Rink 1
1:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 13 -
@ Little Caesars
Little Caesars Arena, BALFOR rink
8:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
Oakland Jr. Grizzlies
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 8 -
Meijer
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Mar 9 -
Fox Motors
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
7:00 PM EDT