skip navigation

Spring 2020 Tryouts

Tier I HoneyBaked Boys - Spring Tryouts

Hockey Operations Manager - Mike Ferrantino

mferrantino@suburbanice.com

2010 HoneyBaked Boys

  • TBD

Coach: Matt Romaniski 

734-834-2351

2009 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Monday, March 23rd 6:30-8:00pm

  • Wednesday, March 25th 6:00-7:30pm

  • Sunday, March 29th 12:00-1:30pm Invite Only

    All skates are at Hazel Park Ice Arena 

    Cost: $15 per skate

    Please Register Here.

    Coach: Bill Warren

warren@soogreyhounds.com

2008 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Monday, March 23rd 6:00-7:30PM

    Hazel Park Ice Arena

Please Register Here

Coach: Chad Theuer 

chadtheuer@yahoo.com 

 

2007 HoneyBaked Boys

  • TBD

Coach: Brian Jardine

bjardine@iiccusa.com 

 

2006 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Wednesday, March 25th 6:30-8:00PM

  • Thursday, March 26th 5:00-6:30PM

  • Friday, March 27th 5:00-6:30PM

  • Saturday, March 28th 10:00-11:30AM

Please Register Here

Coach: Ryan Barnes

ryan@barneshockey.com

15 Only HoneyBaked

  • TBD

Coach: Jason Deskins

Jasondeskins@hotmail.com

16 Only HoneyBaked

  • TBD

Coach: Brian Felsner

bfelsner12@gmail.com

18U HoneyBaked

  • TBD

Tier I HoneyBaked Girls - Tryouts

12U HoneyBaked Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Kent Bednarz

kentonbednarz@gmail.com

14U HoneyBaked Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Jeff Mitchell mitch22jo@sbcglobal.net  

16U HoneyBaked Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Rob Robinson 

robrobinson4@gmail.com

19U HoneyBaked Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Lyle Phair 

lphair@suburbanice.com

TIER II HB GIRLS - TRYOUTS

10U HB Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Erik Carlson

14U HB Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Deb Bolino

12U HB Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Kira Tull

16U HB Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Announced Soon

Tier II HB Boys - Tryouts

2010 HB

 

Coach: Rick Marnon  rickmarnon@gmail.com

2007 HB

 

Coach: Brian Guillery  bguillery1@comcast.net

2008 HB

  • TBD

Coach: Tim Nickel  hb2008hockey@gmail.com

2006 HB

  • TBD

Coach: Tim Vokes

HB MIDGET A (16U A)

HB Midget AA (18U AA)