skip navigation

Fall 2019 Tryouts

Tier I HoneyBaked Girls - Tryouts

16U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Completed

Coach: Rob Robinson robrobinson4@gmail.com

19U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Completed

Coach: Lyle Phair lphair@suburbanice.com

12U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Completed

Coach: Jeff Mitchell mitch22jo@sbcglobal.net

14U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Completed

Coach: Geoff Bennetts gbennetts@suburbanice.com

Tier I HoneyBaked Boys - Spring Tryouts

2009 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Completed

Coach: Bill Warren

2008 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Completed

Coach: Chad Theuer

2006 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Completed

Coach: Ryan Barnes

2005 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Completed

Coach: Matt Romaniski 

15 Only HoneyBaked

  • Completed

Head Coach: Jason Deskins

TIER II HB GIRLS - TRYOUTS

10U HB Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Kent Bednarz kentonbednarz@gmail.com

14U HB Girls

  • Sunday June 2nd. 2:30pm - 3:50pm
  • Please register here
  • Contact Coach for More Information

Coach: Scott Carr - Scottcarr19@hotmail.com

12U HB Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Cal McGowan cmcgowan@suburbanice.com

16U HB Girls

  • TBD

Coach: Mike Kaput - mkaput@ford.com 

Contact Coach for More Information

Tier II HB Boys - Tryouts

2010 HB

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019: 11:30 am - 12:50 pm
  • $10 per skater

Coach: Rick Marnon  rickmarnon@gmail.com

2007 HB

  • Wednesday, May 22nd.  6:30pm - 7:50pm

Coach: Brian Guillery  bguillery1@comcast.net

2008 HB

  • TBD

Coach: Tim Nickel  hb2008hockey@gmail.com

2006 HB

  • TBD

Coach: Rick Spano  ricky.spano@gmail.com

HB MIDGET A (16U A)

HB Midget AA (18U AA)