skip navigation

Spring 2019 Tryouts

Tier I HoneyBaked Girls - Tryouts

16U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 : 7:20 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 : 7:30 PM - 8:50 PM
  • Suburban Ice - FH

Coach: Rob Robinson robrobinson4@gmail.com

19U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 : 8:40 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Thursday, April 11 2019, 7:30 PM - 8:50 PM
  • Suburban Ice - FH

Coach: Lyle Phair lphair@suburbanice.com

12U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Completed

Coach: Jeff Mitchell mitch22jo@sbcglobal.net

14U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 : 6:00 PM - 7:10 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 : 6:00 PM - 7:20 PM
  • Suburban Ice - FH

Coach: Geoff Bennetts gbennetts@suburbanice.com

Tier I HoneyBaked Boys - Spring Tryouts

2009 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Completed

Coach: Bill Warren

2008 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Completed

Coach: Chad Theuer

2006 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Completed

Coach: Ryan Barnes

2005 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Completed

Coach: Matt Romaniski 

15 Only HoneyBaked

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 10:00am

All skates at Hazel Park Ice Arena.

Head Coach: Jason Deskins

TIER II HB GIRLS - Spring TRYOUTS

10U HB Girls

  • Completed

Coach: Kent Bednarz kentonbednarz@gmail.com

14U HB Girls

  • Friday, April 12, 2019: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm 
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
  • Please register here
  • Contact Coach for More Information

Coach: Scott Carr - Scottcarr19@hotmail.com

12U HB Girls

  • Completed

Coach: Cal McGowan cmcgowan@suburbanice.com

16U HB Girls

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 = 8:00 pm - 9:20 pm
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 = 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 = 12:30 pm - 1:50 pm

Coach: Mike Kaput - mkaput@ford.com 

Contact Coach for More Information

Tier II HB Boys - Spring Tryouts

2010 HB

  • Completed

Coach: Rick Marnon  rickmarnon@gmail.com

2007 HB

  • Completed

Coach: Brian Guillery  bguillery1@comcast.net

2005 HB

  • Completed

Coach: Jeff Shottroff  jshottroff@comcast.net

2008 HB

  • Completed

Coach: Tim Nickel  hb2008hockey@gmail.com

2006 HB

  • Completed

Coach: Rick Spano  ricky.spano@gmail.com

HB MIDGET A (16U A)

  • Friday, April 12th - 8:30 pm - 9:50pm

Coach:  David Okragly    dokragly@ford.com 

HB Midget AA (18U AA)

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, April 15, 2019: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Contact Coach for More Information

Coach: Russ Duff  avantura@comcast.net