skip navigation

Spring 2020 Tryouts

2010 HoneyBaked Boys

  • POSTPONED 

Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Matt Romaniski 

734-834-2351

2009 HoneyBaked Boys

2008 HoneyBaked Boys

  • POSTPONED 

    Hazel Park Ice Arena

Please Register Here

Coach: Chad Theuer  | chadtheuer@yahoo.com 

 

2007 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Contact Brian Jardine for information

Coach: Brian Jardine  | bjardine@iiccusa.com 

 

2006 HoneyBaked Boys

  • POSTPONED 

All tryouts at Hazel Park Ice Arena

Please Register Here

Coach: Ryan Barnes | ryan@barneshockey.com

15 Only HoneyBaked

  • Contact Jason Deskins for information

Coach: Jason Deskins  | Jasondeskins@hotmail.com

16 Only HoneyBaked

  • Contact Brian Felsner for information

Coach: Brian Felsner  | bfelsner12@gmail.com

18U HoneyBaked

  • Tuesday, April 7th 4:30-6:00PM
  • Thursday, April 9th 4:30-6:00PM

All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Please Register Here

Coach: Ron Gay

rgay@suburbanice.com

Tier I HoneyBaked Girls - Tryouts

12U HoneyBaked Girls

  • POSTPONED 

All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Please Register Here

Coach: Kent Bednarz | kentonbednarz@gmail.com

14U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Tuesday, April 7th 6:00-7:10PM
  • Wednesday, April 8th 6:30-8:00PM

All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Please Register Here

Coach: Jeff Mitchell | mitch22jo@sbcglobal.net

16U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Tuesday, April 7th 7:20-8:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 8th 8:00-9:30PM

All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Please Register Here

Coach: Rob Robinson | robrobinson4@gmail.com

19U HoneyBaked Girls

  • Tuesday, April 7th 8:40-9:50PM
  • Wednesday, April 8th 8:00-9:30PM

All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Please Register Here

Coach: Lyle Phair  | lphair@suburbanice.com

TIER II HB GIRLS - TRYOUTS

10U HB Girls

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Erik Carlson | ecarlson@suburbanice.com

14U HB Girls

  • Thursday, April 9th 6:00-7:20 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14th 7:00-8:20 PM
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Deb Bolino  | dbolino@hotmail.com

12U HB Girls

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Kira Tull  | ktull@suburbanice.com

16U HB Girls

  • Thursday, April 9th 7:30-8:50 PM
  • Monday, April 13th 7:15-8:20 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14th 5:45-6:50 PM
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Dave Hesano  | david.hesano@cbre.com

Tier II HB Boys - Tryouts

2011 HB Gold

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Rob Krohl  |  krohly1@gmail.com

2010 HB

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Rick Marnon  |  rickmarnon@gmail.com

2008 HB - Nickel

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Tim Nickel  |  hb2008hockey@gmail.com

2007 HB

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Brian Guillery  |  bguillery1@comcast.net

2011 HB Black

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Ryan Yost  |  ryost5@hotmail.com

2009 HB

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Matt Rogers  |  mcrog7@icloud.com

2008 HB - Callan

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Mike Callan  |  mtcallan@yahoo.com

2006 HB

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Tim Vokes  | vtim72@yahoo.com