skip navigation

Fall 2020 Tryouts

Tier I HoneyBaked Boys - Fall Tryouts

2010 HoneyBaked Boys

  • POSTPONED 

Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Matt Romaniski 

734-834-2351

2009 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Tuesday, Sept. 15 @ 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

  • Thursday, Sept. 17 @ 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

    All tryouts are at Hazel Park Ice Arena 

       Coach: Matt Taormina  | Redz2486@yahoo.com

2008 HoneyBaked Boys

  • POSTPONED 

Please Register Here

Coach: Chad Theuer  | chadtheuer@yahoo.com 

 

2007 HoneyBaked Boys

  • Contact Brian Jardine for information

Coach: Brian Jardine  | bjardine@iiccusa.com 

 

2006 HoneyBaked Boys

  • POSTPONED 

All tryouts at Hazel Park Ice Arena

Coach: Ryan Barnes | ryan@barneshockey.com

15 Only HoneyBaked

  • Contact Jason Deskins for information

Coach: Jason Deskins  | Jasondeskins@hotmail.com

16 Only HoneyBaked

  • Contact Brian Felsner for information

Coach: Brian Felsner  | bfelsner12@gmail.com

18U HoneyBaked

  • Tuesday, Sept. 22: 2:30-4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 23: 4:00-5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 24: 3:30-5:00 p.m.

All skates at Suburban Ice Farmington Hills. There are still spots available at the forward and defense positions.

Please contact Jeff Lerg with any inquiries.

 

Tier I HoneyBaked Girls - Tryouts

12U HoneyBaked Girls

  • POSTPONED 

Coach: Kent Bednarz | kentonbednarz@gmail.com

14U HoneyBaked Girls

  • POSTPONED

Coach: Jeff Mitchell | mitch22jo@sbcglobal.net

16U HoneyBaked Girls

  • POSTPONED

Coach: Rob Robinson | robrobinson4@gmail.com

19U HoneyBaked Girls

  • POSTPONED

Coach: Lyle Phair  | lphair@suburbanice.com

TIER II HB GIRLS - TRYOUTS

10U HB Girls

  • Friday, September 18 = 6:30 PM - 7:50 PM
  • Sunday, September 20 = 11:30 PM - 1:50 PM
  • PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR ALL SKATES
  • $20/Skate

REGISTER HERE

All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Erik Carlson | ecarlson@suburbanice.com

14U HB Girls

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Deb Bolino  | dbolino@hotmail.com

12U HB Girls

  • Friday, September 18 = 8:00 PM - 9:20 PM
  • Sunday, September 20 = 1:00 PM - 2:20 PM
  • PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR ALL SKATES
  • $20/Skate

REGISTER HERE

All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Kira Tull  | ktull@suburbanice.com

16U HB Girls

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Dave Hesano  | david.hesano@cbre.com

Tier II HB Boys - Tryouts

2011 HB Gold

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Rob Krohl  |  krohly1@gmail.com

2010 HB

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Rick Marnon  |  rickmarnon@gmail.com

2008 HB - Nickel

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Tim Nickel  |  hb2008hockey@gmail.com

2007 HB

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Brian Guillery  |  bguillery1@comcast.net

2011 HB Black

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Ryan Yost  |  ryost5@hotmail.com

2009 HB

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Matt Rogers  |  mcrog7@icloud.com

2008 HB - Callan

  • POSTPONED 
  • All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Mike Callan  |  mtcallan@yahoo.com

2006 HB

  • Wednesday, September 16th- 8:30 - 9:50 (invite only for registrants)
  • Saturday, September 19th- 5:00- 6:20
  • Monday, September 21st- 8:00 - 9:20 (if necessary)

Please Pre-Register HERE
All tryouts at Suburban Ice - Farmington Hills

Coach: Tim Vokes  | vtim72@yahoo.com